Listing Options
Samuel Altier
Samuel L. Altier
1027 Lake Avenue
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 964-3311
Fax: (440) 964-6081
samuelaltier@windstream.net
Thomas Anderson
Thomas D. Anderson
FirstMerit Wealth Services
11800 Quail Woods Drive
Chardon, OH 44024
Phone: (440) 479-7884
Fax: (216) 694-5660
tom.anderson@firstmerit.com
Mark Andrews
Mark W. Andrews
4817 State Road, Suite 100
P.O. Box 10
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 998-6835
Fax: (440) 992-6336
mandrews@andrewspontius.com
Gene Barrett
Gene C. Barrett
Assistant Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3662
Fax: (440) 576-3692
gcbarrett@ashtabulacounty.us
Ann Bergen
Ann S. Bergen
24 Public Square
Willoughby, OH 44094
Phone: (440) 954-3111
Fax: (440) 954-3113
AnnSBergen@bergenlawoffices.com
Bergenlawoffices.com
Jodi Blankenship
Jodi M. Blankenship
P.O. Box 970
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 321-9674
lawyerjodi@yahoo.com
William Bobulsky
William P. Bobulsky
William P. Bobulsky Co., L.P.A.
1612 East Prospect Road
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-4214
Fax: (440) 992-7392
wpbobulsky@bobulskylaw.com
Christopher Boeman
Christopher J. Boeman
3537 North Ridge Road
Perry, OH 44081
Phone: (440) 259-0074
Fax: (440) 259-3807
christopherboeman@yahoo.com
Timothy Bojanowski
Timothy J. Bojanowski
P.O. Box 73427
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (480) 420-1604
tbojanowski@swlfirm.com
Thomas Brown
Thomas C. Brown
740 S. Eagle St.
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 862-2788
tomcbrown1969@gmail.com
Margaret Brunarski
Margaret Brunarski
Ashtabula County Public Defenders Officer
4817 State Road, Suite 202
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-2628
Fax: (440) 998-2972
Albert Camplese
Honorable Albert S. Camplese
Probate/Juvenile
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas Juvenile Division
3816 Donahoe Drive
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 994-6006
Fax: (440) 994-6020
ascamplese@ashtabulacounty.us
Timothy Cannon
Honorable Timothy P. Cannon
Judge
11th District Court of Appeals
111 High Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: (330) 675-6670
Fax: (330) 675-7786
tpcannon@11thappealohio.us
Christopher Carney
Christopher J. Carney
Klein & Carney Co., L.P.A.
55 Public Square, Suite 1200
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 861-0111
Phone: (800) 360-2889
Fax: (216) 861-8203
cjcarney67@gmail.com
Norman Christley
Norman L. Christley
Christley, Herington & Pierce
215 W. Garfield Rd., Ste. 230
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-3156
Fax: (330) 562-9540
nlc@chpohiolaw.com
Kesha Christoph
Kesha Christoph
4510 Collins Blvd
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-0062
kesha@christophlawltd.com
Bret Cimorell
Bret J. Cimorell
4366 Main Avenue, Ste. 102
P.O. Box 2259
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 992-6067
Fax: (440) 992-3453
bretcim@yahoo.com
Catherine Colgan
Catherine R. Colgan
Assistant Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3662
Fax: (440) 576-3600
crcolgan@ashtabulacounty.us
Kristin Cool
Kristin A. Cool
The Friedman Law Firm
355 W. Prospect, Suite 111
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-5337
Fax: (216) 292-1143
Kcool@thefriedmanlawfirm.com
www.thefriedmanlawfirm.com
Cecilia Cooper
Cecilia M. Cooper
Chief Assistant County Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3662
Fax: (440) 576-3692
cmcooper@ashtabulacounty.us
Stuart Cordell
Stuart W. Cordell
Warren and Young PLL
134 West 46th Street
P.O. Box 2300
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
scordell@warrenyoung.com
Philip Cordova
Philip E. Cordova
Grievance Chair
Andrews & Pontius, LLC
4810 State Road, Suite 100
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 998-6835
Fax: (440) 992-6336
pcordova@andrewspontius.com
Gary Coxon
Gary L. Coxon
Kauffman & Coxon
180 Washington Street
P.O. Box 97
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-6211
Fax: (440) 593-6450
glcoxon@suite224.net
Jeffrey Coxon
Jeffrey L. Coxon
Warren and Young PLL
134 West 46th Street
P.O. Box 2300
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
jcoxon@warrenyoung.com
Richard Dana
Richard L. Dana Jr.
3537 North Ridge Road
Perry, OH 44081
Phone: (440) 259-0074
Fax: (440) 259-3807
richard.dana@gmail.com
Richard Danolfo
Richard R. Danolfo
Ashtabula County Public Defenders Office
4817 State Road, Ste. 202
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-2628
Fax: (440) 998-2972
Patrice Denman
Patrice F. Denman
1111 Mentor Avenue
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 639-1020
Fax: (440) 639-1005
patricedenman11@gmail.com
Carl DiFranco
Honorable Carl L. DiFranco
Judge
Conneaut Municipal Court
290 Main Street
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-7410
Fax: (440) 593-6402
Laura DiGiacomo
Honorable Laura M. DiGiacomo
Ashtabula Municipal Court
110 West 44th Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 992-7108
ldigiacomo@ashtabulamunicourt.com
Rebecca Divoky
Rebecca K. Divoky
Assistant Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-2322
Fax: (440) 576-3600
rkdivoky@ashtabulacounty.us
Davida Dodson
Davida J. Dodson
Managing Attorney
Ashtabula County Legal Aid
8 North State Street, Suite 300
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 210-4526
Fax: (440) 352-0015
davida.dodson@lasclev.org
Malcolm Douglas
Malcolm S. Douglas
55 N Chestnut Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-5980
Fax: (440) 576-5985
msdouglaslaw@gmail.com
Margaret Draper
Margaret A. Draper
Assistant Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3669
Fax: (440) 576-3692
madraper@ashtabulacounty.us