Listing Options
Ryan Ellis
Ryan M. Ellis
Warren and Young PLL
134 West 46th Street
P.O. Box 2300
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
rellis@warrenyoung.com
Jason Fairchild
Jason L. Fairchild
Andrews & Pontius, LLC
4810 State Road, Suite 100
P.O. Box 10
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 998-6835
Fax: (440) 992-6336
jfairchild@andrewspontius.com
Robert Farinacci
Robert N. Farinacci
65 N Lake Street
Madison, 44057
Phone: (440) 551-0141
Fax: (440) 551-0143
RNF@OhioLawyerz.com
Jeffrey Ford
Jeffrey A. Ford
Andrews & Pontius, LLC
4810 State Road
Ashtabula, OH 44041
Phone: (449) 998-6835
Fax: (440) 992-6336
jford@andrewspontius.com
Michael Franklin
Michael Franklin
Ashtabula City Solicitor
110 West 44th Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 992-7101
Fax: (440) 998-6308
mfranklin@cityofashtabula.com
Michelle French
Michelle M. French
28 W Jefferson St
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 624-0112
Fax: (440) 624-0236
michellefrenchlaw@gmail.com
Cory Funk
Cory C. Funk
Real Estate Assessment Supervisor
Ashtabula County Auditor
25 West Jefferson Street
Ashtabula, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3793
Luke Gallagher
Luke P. Gallagher
354 Main Street
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 599-4400
Fax: (440) 599-4401
lpgallagher@suite224.net
Lauren Gardner
Lauren Gardner
Geneva City Solicitor
44 North Forest Street
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-7965
Fax: (440) 466-0098
genevaohiolaw@gmail.com
genevaohio.com
Candace Garrett
Candace C. Garrett
P.O. Box 173
Greenville, PA 16125
Phone: (440) 855-1304
candacegarrett@outlook.com
Michael Geary
Michael P. Geary
55 N. Chestnut St.
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-0288
Fax: (440) 576-0620
mike@mgearylaw.com
Philip Gerken
Philip D. Gerken
Probate Magistrate
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3451
Fax: (440) 576-3633
PDGerken@ashtabulacounty.us
Carol Grasgreen
Carol G. Grasgreen
Juvenile Law
5061 Glenn Lodge Rd.
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: (440) 257-7305
Fax: (440) 299-0045
carolgrasgreen@msn.com
Diane Grendell
Honorable Diane V. Grendell
Appellate Judge
11th District Court of Appeals
111 High Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: (330) 675-6673
Fax: (330) 675-2671
dvgrendell@11thappealohio.us
Mandy Gwirtz
Mandy Gwirtz
20050 Lakeshore Blvd.
Euclid, OH 44123
Phone: (216) 481-0020
Fax: (216) 481-0554
mandygwirtz@gmail.com
Charles Hague
Honorable Charles G. Hague
Judge
Ashtabula County Probate Court
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3451
Fax: (440) 576-3633
cghague@ashtabulacounty.us
courts.co.ashtabula.oh.us/probate_court.htm
Magistrate Rebecca Hall
Magistrate Rebecca Hall
Trustee
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas Juvenile Division
3816 Donahoe Drive
Ashtabula, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 994-6000
Fax: (440) 994-6020
RHall@ashtabulacounty.us
Terry Hamilton
Terry L. Hamilton
1813 East 45th St
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 228-3706
Fax: (440) 964-2585
attorneyhamilton@lighthousebaptistministries.org
Michael III Hamper
Michael III E Hamper
531 East Beech Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-9177
Fax: (440) 576-0076
attorneylemire@gmail.com
Thomas Harris
Honorable Thomas E. Harris
Judge
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3677
teharris@ashtabulacounty.us
Bret Hartup
Bret R. Hartup
Assistant Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3009
Fax: (440) 576-3692
Wendy Hawbaker
Wendy S. Hawbaker
Mediation & Conflict Management Services
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, Oh 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3239
Fax: (440) 576-4639
wshawbaker@ashtabulacounty.us
Jane Hawn-Jackson
Jane Hawn-Jackson
1029 Lake Avenue
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 964-5455
Fax: (440) 536-6975
hawnjackson@gmail.com
Phillip Heasley
Phillip Heasley
Ashtabula County Public Defenders Office
4817 State Road, Suite 202
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-2628
Fax: (440) 998-2972
heas@windstream.net
Alexandria Heinonen
Alexandria R. Heinonen
Smith and Miller
36 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, Oh 44047
Phone: (440) 576-9155
Fax: (440) 576-4907
ali@smithandmiller.com
Robert Herman
Robert L. Herman
Assistant Prosecutor
25 W. Jefferson St.
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3734
Fax: (440) 576-3221
bluestreak4@hotmail.com
Robert Herman
Robert L. Herman
P.O. Box 21
Kinsman, OH 44428
Phone: (330) 876-9703
Fax: (330) 448-6611
Michael Hiener
Michael A. Hiener
P.O. Box 1
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-4166
Fax: (440) 858-2838
hienerlaw@suite224.net
Thomas Hitchcock
Thomas Hitchcock
3303 Lake Road West
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 964-6322
H Holz
H. Valentine Holz II.
P.O. Box 236
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 599-9900
Fax: (440) 599-9909
Andrew Horvath
Andrew Horvath
Law Clerk
Lake County Public Defender
125 E Erie st
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 350-3200
Fax: (440) 350-5715
ahorvathlaw@gmail.com
Nicholas Iarocci
Nicholas A. Iarocci
Ashtabula County Prosecutor
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3662
Fax: (440) 576-3600
NAIarocci@ashtabulacounty.us
Robert Jeffries
Robert C. Jeffries
Assistant Prosecutor
25 West Jefferson St
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3662
rcjeffries@ashtabulacounty.us
Edith Jonas
Edith M. Jonas
Law Office of Edith Jonas, LLC
100 Public Square
P.O. Box 684
Andover, OH 44003
Phone: (440) 293-6346
Fax: (440) 214-7742
edithjonas.esq@gmail.com
David Kaman
David W. Kaman
Kaman & Cusimano, LLC
50 Public Square, #2000
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (888) 800-1042
Fax: (216) 771-8478
dkaman@kamancus.com
www.ohiocondolaw.com
www.ohiohoalaw.com
Larry Klein
Larry S. Klein
Klein & Carney Co., L.P.A.
55 Public Square, Suite 1200
Cleveland, OH 44113
Phone: (216) 861-0111
Phone: (800) 360-2889
Fax: (216) 861-8203
kleincarneylaw@gmail.com
kleinandcarney.com
Richard Kotila
Richard B. Kotila
The Andover Bank
P.O. Box 1300
Andover, OH 44003
Phone: (440) 293-7256
Fax: (440) 293-1209
rkotila@andoverbankohio.com
Pamela Kurt
Pamela D, Kurt
Kurt Law Office, LLC
2318 Lake Ave
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 536-4530
Fax: (440) 536-4149
PKURT@KURTLAWOFFICE.COM
www.kurtlawoffice.com