Listing Options
Colleen  O Toole
Honorable Colleen Mary O Toole
Judge
11th District Court of Appeals
111 High Street, N.E.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: (330) 675-6667
Fax: (330) 675-7786
cmotoole@11thappealohio.us
Albert Camplese
Honorable Albert S. Camplese
Probate/Juvenile
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas Juvenile Division
3816 Donahoe Drive
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 994-6006
Fax: (440) 994-6020
ascamplese@ashtabulacounty.us
Timothy Cannon
Honorable Timothy P. Cannon
Judge
11th District Court of Appeals
111 High Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: (330) 675-6670
Fax: (330) 675-7786
tpcannon@11thappealohio.us
Carl DiFranco
Honorable Carl DiFranco
Conneaut Municipal Court
290 Main Street
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-5517
Fax: (440) 593-6402
cldifranco@suite224.net
Laura DiGiacomo
Honorable Laura M. DiGiacomo
Ashtabula Municipal Court
110 West 44th Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 992-7108
ldigiacomo@ashtabulamunicourt.com
Diane Grendell
Honorable Diane V. Grendell
Appellate Judge
11th District Court of Appeals
111 High Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: (330) 675-6673
Fax: (330) 675-2671
dvgrendell@11thappealohio.us
Charles Hague
Honorable Charles G. Hague
Judge
Ashtabula County Probate Court
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3451
Fax: (440) 576-3633
cghague@ashtabulacounty.us
courts.co.ashtabula.oh.us/probate_court.htm
Thomas Harris
Honorable Thomas E. Harris
Judge
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3677
teharris@ashtabulacounty.us
David Schroeder
Honorable David A. Schroeder
Judge
Western Area County Court

117 W. Main St, 0
Phone: (440) 466-1185
Fax: (440) 466-7171
daschroeder@ashtabulacounty.us
Marianne Sezon
Honorable Marianne Sezon
Judge
Ashtabula County Common Pleas Court
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3683
Fax: (440) 576-1470
msezon@ashtabulacounty.us
Cynthia Westcott-Rice
Honorable Cynthia J. Westcott-Rice
Appellate Judge
11th District Court of Appeals
111 High Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44481
Phone: (330) 675-6669
Fax: (330) 675-2655
cwrice@11thappealoh.us
Thomas  Wright
Honorable Thomas R. Wright
Judge
11th District Court of Appeals
111 High Street N.E.
Warren, OH 44481
Robert Wynn
Honorable Robert S. Wynn
Judge
Eastern Area County Court
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3617
Fax: (440) 576-3441
Gary Yost
Honorable Gary L. Yost
Court of Common Pleas
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3681
Fax: (440) 576-3395
GLYost@ashtabulacounty.us