Listing Options
Charles Lafferty
Charles N. Lafferty
Lafferty Law Office
365 Main Street
P.O. Box 499
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-2309
Fax: (440) 593-5348
clafferty@suite224.net
laffertylawoffice.com
Lori Lamer
Lori B. Lamer
Assistant Ashtabula City Solicitor
110 West 44th Street
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 992-7101
Fax: (440) 998-6308
llamer@cityofashtabula.com
Marie Lane
Marie Lane
Bar Association Treasurer
Ashtabula County Public Defenders Office
4817 State Road, Suite 202
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-2628
Fax: (440) 998-2972
Bernadette Larson
Bernadette T. Larson
2000 Green Hill Road
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 992-4884
Fax: (440) 992-4884
bernadettelarsonatty@yahoo.com
Jerome Lemire
Jerome A. Lemire
531 East Beech Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-9177
Fax: (440) 576-0076
attorneylemire@gmail.com
John Lewis
John D. Lewis
Assistant County Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3662
Fax: (440) 576-3699
jdlewis@ashtabulacounty.us
Jon Lindberg
Jon L. Lindberg
Bar Counsel
Warren and Young PLL
134 West 46th Street
P.O. Box 2300
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
jlindberg@warrenyoung.com
Jimmie  Mack
Jimmie Mack Jr.
526 Superior Avenue Suite 716
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 566-9500
Daniel Madden
Daniel L. Madden
P.O. Box 18
Kingsville, OH 44048
Phone: (440) 224-1019
Fax: (440) 335-4166
dlmadden@roadrunner.com
Magistrate Benjamin Marley
Magistrate Benjamin R. Marley
Magistrate
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3003
brmarley@ashtabulacounty.us
David McCombs
David L. McCombs
100 Public Square
P.O. Box 217
Andover, OH 44003
Phone: (440) 293-6346
Fax: (440) 293-5665
davidl@dlmatty.com
Robert McNair
Robert M. McNair
Robert M. McNair Co., L.P.A.
35 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3831
Fax: (440) 576-7167
bmcnaiffr@mcnairlawoffice.com
www.mcnairlawoffice.com
Michael Meaney
Michael P. Meaney
Meaney Law Office, LLC
4366 Main Avenue
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-4267
Fax: (440) 992-3453
mmeaneylaw@suite224.net
Virginia Miller
Virginia K. Miller
Smith & Miller
36 West Jefferson Street, Suite One
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-9155
Fax: (440) 576-4907
virginia@smithandmiller.com
www.smithandmiller.com
Carl Muller
Carl F. Muller
Warren and Young PLL
134 West 46th Street
P.O. Box 2300
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 997-6175
Fax: (440) 992-9114
Cmuller@warrenyoung.com
Robert Naylor
Robert E. Naylor
171 Broad Street
P.O. Box 203
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 599-6708
Fax: (440) 599-6710
lawoffice@suite224.net
Christopher Newcomb
Christopher M. Newcomb
Bar Association Secretary
213 Washington Street
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-6457
Fax: (440) 593-6458
cris@newcombesq.com
Eileen Noon-Miller
Eileen Noon-Miller
Law Offices of Eileen Noon-Miller, LLC
P.O. Box 1681
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: (440) 487-9457
Fax: (440) 299-9035
enoonmilleresq@att.net
Casey O Brien
Casey P. O Brien
Peterson & Ibold
401 South Street
Chardon, Oh 44024
Phone: (440) 285-3511
Fax: (440) 285-3363
casey@peteribold.com
Gary Pasqualone
Gary L. Pasqualone
Curry & Pasqualone
302 South Broadway
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-4818
Fax: (440) 466-7636
gary@curryandpasqualone.com
David Perdue
David W. Perdue
6654 North Ridge West
P.O. Box 70
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 415-0637
Fax: (440) 415-0639
dwperdue@gmail.com
David Perdue
David W. Perdue
P.O. Box 207
Unionville, OH 44088
Phone: (440) 428-1250
Fax: (440) 428-8860
dwperdue@gmail.com
Alexander Petraglia
Alexander J. Petraglia
Kurt Law Office, LLC
2318 Lake Ave
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 536-4530
Fax: (440) 536-4149
PKURT@KURTLAWOFFICE.COM
David Pontius
David E. Pontius
Andrews & Pontius, LLC
4810 State Road
P.O. Box 10
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 998-6835
Fax: (440) 992-6336
dpontius@andrewspontius.com
Rebecca Poole
Rebecca R. Poole
Ashtabula County Public Defenders Office
4817 State Road, Suite 202
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-2628
Fax: (440) 998-2972
Shelley Pratt
Shelley M. Pratt
Assistant Prosecutor
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Stree
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3662
Fax: (440) 576-3600
smpratt@ashtabulacounty.us
Anne Reese
Anne M. Reese
Ashtabula County Legal Aid
121 East Walnut Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-8120
Fax: (440) 576-3021
amreese@lasclev.org
Dennis Reid
Dennis M. Reid
4371 Creek Road
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-3334
fergy36@suite224.net
Katherine Riedel
Katherine S. Riedel
Law Offices of Katherine S. Riedel
1484 St. Rt. 46 North, Suite 5, Jefferson Commercial Park
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-0294
Fax: (440) 576-0579
ksriedel@kriedellaw.com
William Riedel
William E. Riedel
Law Offices of Katherine S. Riedel
1484 St. Rt. 46 North, Suite 5
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-0294
Fax: (440) 576-0579
wriedel@kriedellaw.com
Rebecca Risley
Rebecca R. Risley
Ashtabula County Public Defenders Office
4817 State Road, Suite 202
Ashtabula, 44004
Phone: (440) 998-2628
Fax: (440) 998-2972
Concetta Rogazione
Concetta F. Rogazione
Magistrate
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas
25 West Jefferson St
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3680
Fax: (440) 576-3395
cfrogazione@ashtabulacounty.us
Matthew Rolf
Matthew W. Rolf
145 Main Street, Suite 201
Chardon, OH 44024
Phone: (440) 286-9549
Fax: (440) 286-6814
m-rolf@mattrolfattorneyllc.com
Dorcas Russo
Dorcas A. Russo
Magistrate
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas
25 W. Jefferson St.
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3699