Listing Options
David Schroeder
David A. Schroeder
also practices in Pennsylvania
P.O. Box 458
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-0304
Fax: (866) 756-0133
dschroeder@ohiopalaw.com (
David Schroeder
David A. Schroeder
1001 State Street, Suite 1429
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: (814) 461-7876
Fax: (866) 756-0133
counsel99@aol.com
David Schroeder
Honorable David A. Schroeder
Judge
Western Area County Court
117 W. Main St, 0
Phone: (440) 466-1185
Fax: (440) 466-7171
daschroeder@ashtabulacounty.us
Tina Scibona
Tina Scibona
Kurt Law Offices
2318 Lake Avenue
Ashtabula, Oh 44004
Phone: (440) 536-4530
Fax: (440) 536-4149
tscibona@kurtlawoffice.com
Marianne Sezon
Honorable Marianne Sezon
Judge
Ashtabula County Common Pleas Court
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3683
Fax: (440) 576-1470
msezon@ashtabulacounty.us
David Sheldon
David C. Sheldon
3503 Carpenter Road
P.O. Box 1152
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 964-2671
Fax: (440) 964-7710
davesheldon@windstream.net
Hobart Shiftlet
Hobart M. Shiftlet
1610 East Prospect Road
P.O. Box 1442
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 992-8211
Fax: (440) 998-5908
hobie@windstream.net
Linda Silakoski
Linda G. Silakoski
8 North State Street, Suite 400
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 354-2212
Fax: (440) 354-2282
lsilakoski@silakoskilaw.com
Thomas Simon
Thomas J. Simon
P.O. Box 3048
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 964-8050
Fax: (440) 964-8056
attorneytomsimon@windstream.net
Kyle Smith
Kyle B. Smith
Bar Association Trustee
Smith & Miller
36 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-9155
Fax: (440) 576-4907
kyle@smithandmiller.com
www.smithandmiller.com
Harold Specht
Harold E. Specht Jr.
Bar Counsel
Ashtabula County Courthouse
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3009
Fax: (440) 576-3692
hespecht@ashtabulacounty.us
David Spotts
David M. Spotts
6847 Lake Road West
P.O. Box 3046
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 964-6466
Fax: (440) 964-6502
admiral@maritimelaw.com
www.maritimelaw.com
Anita Staley
Anita Staley
7327 Center Street
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: (440) 255-4100
Fax: (440) 255-4103
anitastaleylaw@gmail.com
Robin Stanley
Robin Stanley
Peterson & Ibold
401 South Street
Chardon, Oh 44024
Phone: (440) 437-5295
Fax: (440) 285-3363
rstanley@peteribold.com
Robin Stanley
Robin Stanley
Peterson & Ibold
401 South Street
Chardon, Oh 44024
Phone: (440) 285-3511
Fax: (440) 285-3363
rstanley@peteribold.com
Sherry Stein Epstein
Sherry J. Stein Epstein
KD Lamp Company
101 Parker Drive
Andover, OH 44003
Phone: (440) 293-4064
Fax: (440) 293-4591
sepstein@atc-lighting-plasticscom
Richard Stevens
Richard L. Stevens
27 West Main Street
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-6026
Fax: (440) 466-0741
richard@stevenslawoffice.com
Richard Stevens
Richard L. Stevens
27 West Main Street
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-6026
Fax: (440) 466-0741
richard@stevenslawoffice.com
L Storm
L. Fredrick Storm
308 Main Street
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-6120
Fax: (440) 593-4028
lfscolpa@suite224.net
Howard Strain
Howard Strain
Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
1223 West 6th Street
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 861-5198
Fax: (216) 586-3186
howard.strain@lasclev.org
Lisa Summers
Lisa D. Summers
Lisa D. Summers, Attorney at Law
27 West Main St
P.O. Box 1040
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 361-4335
Fax: (440) 361-4524
lds6425@gmail.com
Leo Talikka
Leo J. Talikka
P.O. Box 910
Painesville, Oh 44077
Phone: (440) 478-2909
ljtalikka@gmail.com
Ariana Tarighati
Ariana E. Tarighati
34 South Chestnut Street, Suite 100
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 488-2530
Fax: (440) 563-3739
aetarighati@windstream.net
Susan Thomas
Susan R. Thomas
Assistant Prosecutor
Children Services Board
3914 C Court
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 998-8141
Fax: (440) 992-6828
susan.thomas@jfs.ohio.gov
Jane Timonere
Jane Timonere
Bar Association President
4 Lawyers Row
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-8406
Fax: (440) 576-2072
jane@timonere.com
www.timonere.com