Listing Options
James Schoren
James A. Schoren
Timonere Law Offices
4 Lawyers Row
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-8406
Fax: (440) 576-2072
jimschoren@outlook.com
David Schroeder
David A. Schroeder
also practices in Pennsylvania
P.O. Box 458
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-0304
Fax: (866) 756-0133
dschroeder@ohiopalaw.com (
David Schroeder
David A. Schroeder
1001 State Street, Suite 1429
Erie, PA 16501
Phone: (814) 461-7876
Fax: (866) 756-0133
counsel99@aol.com
David Schroeder
Honorable David A. Schroeder
Judge
Western Area County Court
117 W. Main St, 0
Phone: (440) 466-1185
Fax: (440) 466-7171
daschroeder@ashtabulacounty.us
Tina Scibona
Tina Scibona
Kurt Law Offices
401 South St., 2B
Chardon, Oh 44024
Phone: (440) 285-7750
Fax: (440) 285-7749
tscibona@kurtlawoffice.com
Marianne Sezon
Honorable Marianne Sezon
Judge
Ashtabula County Common Pleas Court
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3683
Fax: (440) 576-1470
msezon@ashtabulacounty.us
David Sheldon
David C. Sheldon
3503 Carpenter Road
P.O. Box 1152
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 964-2671
Fax: (440) 964-7710
davesheldon@windstream.net
Hobart Shiftlet
Hobart M. Shiftlet
1610 East Prospect Road
P.O. Box 1442
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 992-8211
Fax: (440) 998-5908
hobie@windstream.net
Linda Silakoski
Linda G. Silakoski
8 North State Street, Suite 400
Painesville, OH 44077
Phone: (440) 354-2212
Fax: (440) 354-2282
lsilakoski@silakoskilaw.com
Thomas Simon
Thomas J. Simon
P.O. Box 3048
Ashtabula, OH 44005
Phone: (440) 964-8050
Fax: (440) 964-8056
attorneytomsimon@windstream.net
Kyle Smith
Kyle B. Smith
Bar Association Trustee
Smith & Miller
36 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-9155
Fax: (440) 576-4907
kyle@smithandmiller.com
www.smithandmiller.com
James Smolinski
James M. Smolinski
Kurt Law Offices
30432 Euclid Avenue #101
Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: (440) 516-1010
Fax: (440) 513-1011
jsmolinski@kurtlawoffice.com
Harold Specht
Honorable Harold E. Specht Jr.
Bar Association Vice President
Eastern County Court
25 West Jefferson Street
Jefferson, OH 44047
Anita Staley
Anita Staley
7327 Center Street
Mentor, OH 44060
Phone: (440) 255-4100
Fax: (440) 255-4103
anitastaleylaw@gmail.com
Robin Stanley
Robin Stanley
Peterson & Ibold
401 South Street
Chardon, Oh 44024
Phone: (440) 437-5295
Fax: (440) 285-3363
rstanley@peteribold.com
Robin Stanley
Robin Stanley
Peterson & Ibold
401 South Street
Chardon, Oh 44024
Phone: (440) 285-3511
Fax: (440) 285-3363
rstanley@peteribold.com
Sherry Stein Epstein
Sherry J. Stein Epstein
KD Lamp Company
101 Parker Drive
Andover, OH 44003
Phone: (440) 293-4064
Fax: (440) 293-4591
sepstein@atc-lighting-plasticscom
Richard Stevens
Richard L. Stevens
27 West Main Street
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-6026
Fax: (440) 466-0741
richard@stevenslawoffice.com
Richard Stevens
Richard L. Stevens
27 West Main Street
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 466-6026
Fax: (440) 466-0741
richard@stevenslawoffice.com
L Storm
L. Fredrick Storm
308 Main Street
Conneaut, OH 44030
Phone: (440) 593-6120
Fax: (440) 593-4028
lfscolpa@suite224.net
Howard Strain
Howard Strain
Legal Aid Society of Cleveland
1223 West 6th Street
Cleveland, OH 44118
Phone: (216) 861-5198
Fax: (216) 586-3186
howard.strain@lasclev.org
Lisa Summers
Lisa D. Summers
Lisa D. Summers, Attorney at Law
27 West Main St
P.O. Box 1040
Geneva, OH 44041
Phone: (440) 361-4332
Fax: (440) 361-3245
lisa.summers@ldslawllc.com
Leo Talikka
Leo J. Talikka
P.O. Box 910
Painesville, Oh 44077
Phone: (440) 478-2909
ljtalikka@gmail.com
Ariana Tarighati
Ariana E. Tarighati
34 South Chestnut Street, Suite 100
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 488-2530
Fax: (440) 563-3739
aetarighati@windstream.net
Elizabeth Tekavec
Elizabeth A. Tekavec
Magistrate
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas Juvenile Court
3914 Donahoe Drive
Ashtabula, OH 44004
Phone: (440) 994-6000
Fax: (440) 994-6020
Jane Timonere
Jane Timonere
Bar Association President
4 Lawyers Row
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-8406
Fax: (440) 576-2072
jane@timonere.com
www.timonere.com
Dean Topalof
Dean F. Topalof Magistrate.
Bar Trustee
Ashtabula County Court of Common Pleas
25 W. Jefferson St.
Jefferson, OH 44047
Phone: (440) 576-3612
Fax: (440) 576-1470
dftopalof@ashtabulacounty.us
Mary Jane Trapp
Honorable Mary Jane Trapp
Judge
, OH 44072